Upcoming September 2017 Events

Wednesday 30th August to Sunday 10th September: Youth Climbing World Championships Innsbruck, Austria

Saturday 2 September:WCPSC General Council Meeting

Friday 15 September: WC Sports Awards

Thursday 21 September: WCC Provincial Development Team Awards Ceremony 2017

Saturday 23 September: South African National Climbing Federation 2017 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 23 September: Bloc 11 The Gravity Bowl II Climbing Event

Saturday 23 September: Olympic Day

 

Saturday 30 September: National Development Climbing Competition 2017

Upcoming August 2017 Events

Tuesday 1st August: Rock Chicks Ladies Climbing Coaching starts with Top Out Climbing Club

Monday 7th August: Mammut Top Rope Tough Guys – Round 2

Tuesday 8th August: Rock Chicks Ladies Climbing Coaching with Top Out Climbing Club

Thursday 10th August: Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 6 (Final)

Saturday 12th August: WCPSC Annual General Meeting

Monday 14th August: Mammut Top Rope Tough Guys – Round 3

Tuesday 15th August: Rock Chicks Ladies Climbing Coaching with Top Out Climbing Club

Monday 21st August: Mammut Top Rope Tough Guys – Round 4

Tuesday 22nd August: Rock Chicks Ladies Climbing Coaching with Top Out Climbing Club

Saturday 26th August: SASCOC Annual General Meeting

Monday 28th August: Mammut Top Rope Tough Guys – Round 5 (Final)

Tuesday 29th August: Rock Chicks Ladies Climbing Coaching with Top Out Climbing Club

 

Wednesday 30th August to Sunday 10th September:  Youth Climbing World Championships Innsbruck, Austria

Upcoming May and June 2017 Events

Upcoming May and June 2017 Events

 

 

Sunday 21st May 2017

Inter-Club Bouldering Competition

 

Sunday 11th June 2017

Rock Tots Climbing Competition

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June 2017

 

National Lead Climbing Competition 

 

 

 

Upcoming June and July 2017 Events

Thursday 1st June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 1

 

Monday 5th June 2017

CityROCK No Lights Climbing

 

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Fundraising event for Austria 2017 at MCSA Club House

 

Sunday 11th June 2017

Rock Tots Climbing Competition

 

Thursday 15th June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 2

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June 2017

National Lead Climbing Competition

 

Thursday 29th June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 3

 

Thursday 13th July 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 4

 

Friday 14th to Sunday 16th July 2017

MCSA Youth Rocklands Bouldering Camp

 

Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th July 2017

The World Games 2017 in Wroclaw, Poland

 

Thursday 27th July 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 5

 

 

Upcoming April and May 2017 Events

Upcoming April and May 2017 Events

 

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd April 2017

National Bouldering Competition

 

Saturday 8th April 2017

 

Montagu Rock Rally

 

Saturday 8th April and Sunday 9th April 2017

 

Mountain Club of South Africa Youth Climbing Camp

 

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd April 2017

Provincial Lead Climbing Competition