Upcoming June and July 2017 Events

Thursday 1st June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 1

 

Monday 5th June 2017

CityROCK No Lights Climbing

 

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Fundraising event for Austria 2017 at MCSA Club House

 

Sunday 11th June 2017

Rock Tots Climbing Competition

 

Thursday 15th June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 2

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June 2017

National Lead Climbing Competition

 

Thursday 29th June 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 3

 

Thursday 13th July 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 4

 

Friday 14th to Sunday 16th July 2017

MCSA Youth Rocklands Bouldering Camp

 

Thursday 20th to Sunday 30th July 2017

The World Games 2017 in Wroclaw, Poland

 

Thursday 27th July 2017

Bloc 11 Fortnight Fight Round 5

 

 

Upcoming May and June 2017 Events

Upcoming May and June 2017 Events

 

 

Sunday 21st May 2017

Inter-Club Bouldering Competition

 

Sunday 11th June 2017

Rock Tots Climbing Competition

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June 2017

 

National Lead Climbing Competition 

 

 

 

Upcoming March and April 2017 Events

 

 

Saturday 4th March 2017

Provincial Bouldering Competition

 

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd April 2017

National Bouldering Competition

 

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd April 2017

Provincial Lead Climbing Competition

 

 

Montagu Rock Rally – Dates to be Confirmed

Upcoming April and May 2017 Events

Upcoming April and May 2017 Events

 

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd April 2017

National Bouldering Competition

 

Saturday 8th April 2017

 

Montagu Rock Rally

 

Saturday 8th April and Sunday 9th April 2017

 

Mountain Club of South Africa Youth Climbing Camp

 

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd April 2017

Provincial Lead Climbing Competition